Per the ASCC Constitution and Bylaws, (Found in the Documents section), the ASCC Executive is elected by its voting membership yearly at the club’s Annual General Meeting.

The 2018 Atlantic Sports Car Club’s Executive consists of the following:

2018 Executive

President: Debbie Miller
Vice-President/Membership: Alan Gray
Treasurer: Brian Jarvis
Secretary: Evan Williams
Website: Gordon Sleigh

2018 Discipline Directors

AutoSlalom: Scott Montgomerie
SoloSprint/Time Attack: Scott Montgomerie
Race: Joel Nelson
Rally: Ian Pearce

Club meetings

General Club Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month. See the Events Calendar for location and time details. All are welcome to these meetings and current members in good standing of ASCC may vote on the actions of the executive and club.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 31120
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 5Y1